Dinesh Karthik 'survives' LBW on DRS after 3rd referee's 'absolute shock' in RR vs RCB Eliminator

Dinesh Karthik survived an LBW DRS call as third umpire Anil Chaudhary mistakenly overturned a correct on-field call during the IPL 2024 Eliminator between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Read More …

Dinesh Karthik's strange LBW survival leaves Sangakkara furious, Gavaskar left perplexed as controversy hits RR vs RCB

The high-octane playoff clash between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bengaluru witnessed a controversial decision by the third umpire, which raised several eyebrows. Dinesh Karthik was the player who was at the center of the controversial call after taking DRS. Read More …

[Watch] 'Angry' Virat Kohli argues with umpire as controversial LBW call goes against Siraj and RCB | cricket.un

Kohli argues with the umpire [X.com] In the high-voltage clash between Royal Challengers Bengaluru and Delhi Capitals, a controversial moment grabbed attention when former captain Virat Kohli argued with the on-field umpire after an LBW touch call and go worked Read More …