Dinesh Karthik 'survives' LBW on DRS after 3rd referee's 'absolute shock' in RR vs RCB Eliminator

Dinesh Karthik survived an LBW DRS call as third umpire Anil Chaudhary mistakenly overturned a correct on-field call during the IPL 2024 Eliminator between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Read More …

Sangakkara, RR dugout furious with the third referee's shocking decision; Gavaskar calls him 'Karma' after Head takes out the next ball

The umpiring standard of IPL 2024 was under the scanner again when Travis head was not handed out by the third umpire during the Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad match at the Rajiv Gandhi Stadium in Hyderabad on Thursday. Kumar Read More …